Sigrunn Toril Torbjørnsen
    Avdelingsleder

    sigrunn.toril.torbjornsen@blakors.no
    Mobil: (+47) 952 18 174

     

        Martin André Hovden
        Økonomidirektør

        martin.hovden@blakors.no
        Mobil: (+47) 928 12 952

            Ina Margrethe Glimsdal
            Økonomikonsulent

            ina.glimsdal@blakors.no
            Mobil: (+47) 489 98 809

                Ellen Marie Reuter
                Økonomikonsulent regnskap

                ellen.reuter@blakors.no
                Mobil: (+47) 905 85 576

                    Sarita Chawla
                    Controller

                    sarita.chawla@blakors.no
                    Mobil: (+47) 402 32 165

                        Inger Hagen Aass
                        Controller kvalitet og økonomi

                        inger.hagen.aass@blakors.no
                        Mobil: (+47) 480 90 872

                            Torstein H. Samstad
                            Controller regnskap

                            torstein.samstad@blakors.no
                            Mobil: (+47) 926 67 469

                                Grete Svehagen
                                Økonomikonsulent lønn

                                inger.grete.svehagen@blakors.no
                                Mobil: (+47) 941 71 668

                                    Svetlana Veziko
                                    Økonomikonsulent, kvalitet og økonomi

                                    svetlana.veziko@blakors.no
                                    Mobil: (+47) 472 87 848

                                        Tatiana Pettersen
                                        Økonomikonsulent regnskap

                                        tatiana.pettersen@blakors.no
                                        Mobil: (+47) 953 09 250

                                            Christine Forø Tollefsen
                                            Lønnsansvarlig

                                            christine.tollefsen@blakors.no
                                            Mobil: (+47) 930 09 022

                                                Laila Prestøy Lie
                                                Økonomikonsulent regnskap

                                                laila.prestoy.lie@blakors.no
                                                Mobil: (+47) 906 15 825