Martin André Hovden
    Økonomidirektør

    martin.hovden@blakors.no
    Mobil: (+47) 928 12 952

        Sigrunn Toril Torbjørnsen
        Regnskapssjef

        sigrunn.toril.torbjornsen@blakors.no
        Mobil: (+47) 952 18 174

            Sarita Chawla
            Controller

            sarita.chawla@blakors.no
            Mobil: (+47) 402 32 165

                Inger Hagen Aass
                Controller

                inger.hagen.aass@blakors.no
                Mobil: (+47) 480 90 872

                    Laila Prestøy Lie
                    Økonomikonsulent

                    laila.prestoy.lie@blakors.no
                    Mobil: (+47) 906 15 825

                        Torstein H. Samstad
                        Økonomikonsulent

                        torstein.samstad@blakors.no
                        Mobil: (+47) 926 67 469

                            Grete Svehagen
                            Økonomikonsulent

                            inger.grete.svehagen@blakors.no
                            Mobil: (+47) 941 71 668

                                Svetlana Veziko
                                Økonomikonsulent

                                svetlana.veziko@blakors.no
                                Mobil: (+47) 472 87 848

                                    Tatiana Pettersen
                                    Økonomikonsulent

                                    tatiana.pettersen@blakors.no
                                    Mobil: (+47) 953 09 250

                                        Ina Margrethe Glimsdal
                                        Økonomikonsulent

                                        ina.glimsdal@blakors.no
                                        Mobil: (+47) 489 98 809

                                            Ellen Marie Reuter
                                            Økonomikonsulent

                                            ellen.reuter@blakors.no
                                            Mobil: (+47) 905 85 576

                                                Christine Forø Tollefsen
                                                Økonomikonsulent

                                                christine.tollefsen@blakors.no
                                                Mobil: (+47) 930 09 022