Sigrunn Toril Torbjørnsen
    Avdelingsleder

    sigrunn.toril.torbjornsen@blakors.no
    Mobil: (+47) 952 18 174

     

        Martin André Hovden
        Økonomidirektør

        martin.hovden@blakors.no
        Mobil: (+47) 928 12 952

            Grete Svehagen
            Økonomikonsulent lønn

            inger.grete.svehagen@blakors.no
            Mobil: (+47) 941 71 668

                Svetlana Veziko
                Økonomikonsulent, kvalitet og økonomi

                svetlana.veziko@blakors.no
                Mobil: (+47) 472 87 848

                    Tatiana Pettersen
                    Økonomikonsulent regnskap

                    tatiana.pettersen@blakors.no
                    Mobil: (+47) 953 09 250

                        Christine Forø Tollefsen
                        Lønnsansvarlig

                        christine.tollefsen@blakors.no
                        Mobil: (+47) 930 09 022

                            Ina Margrethe Glimsdal
                            Økonomikonsulent

                            ina.glimsdal@blakors.no
                            Mobil: (+47) 489 98 809

                                Ellen Marie Reuter
                                Økonomikonsulent regnskap

                                ellen.reuter@blakors.no
                                Mobil: (+47) 905 85 576

                                    Sarita Chawla
                                    Controller

                                    sarita.chawla@blakors.no
                                    Mobil: (+47) 402 32 165

                                        Inger Hagen Aass
                                        Controller kvalitet og økonomi

                                        inger.hagen.aass@blakors.no
                                        Mobil: (+47) 480 90 872

                                            Torstein H. Samstad
                                            Controller regnskap

                                            torstein.samstad@blakors.no
                                            Mobil: (+47) 926 67 469

                                                Laila Prestøy Lie
                                                Økonomikonsulent regnskap

                                                laila.prestoy.lie@blakors.no
                                                Mobil: (+47) 906 15 825