Sigrunn Toril Torbjørnsen
    Avdelingsleder

    sigrunn.toril.torbjornsen@blakors.no
    Mobil: (+47) 952 18 174

     

        Christine Forø Tollefsen
        Lønnsansvarlig

        christine.tollefsen@blakors.no
        Mobil: (+47) 930 09 022

            Svetlana Veziko
            Økonomikonsulent, kvalitet og økonomi

            svetlana.veziko@blakors.no
            Mobil: (+47) 472 87 848

                Tatiana Pettersen
                Økonomikonsulent

                tatiana.pettersen@blakors.no
                Mobil: (+47) 953 09 250

                    Inger Hagen Aass
                    Controller kvalitet og økonomi

                    inger.hagen.aass@blakors.no
                    Mobil: (+47) 480 90 872

                        Torstein H. Samstad
                        Controller regnskap

                        torstein.samstad@blakors.no
                        Mobil: (+47) 926 67 469

                            Grete Svehagen
                            Økonomikonsulent lønn

                            inger.grete.svehagen@blakors.no
                            Mobil: (+47) 941 71 668

                                Kari Løkkeli
                                Økonomikonsulent regnskap

                                kari.lokkeli@blakors.no
                                Mobil: (+47) 928 24 172

                                    Laila Prestøy Lie
                                    Økonomikonsulent regnskap

                                    laila.prestoy.lie@blakors.no
                                    Mobil: (+47) 906 15 825