Martin André Hovden
    Økonomidirektør

    martin.hovden@blakors.no
    Mobil: (+47) 928 12 952

        Sissel Lindgren
        Regnskapssjef

        sissel.lindgren@blakors.no
        Mobil: (+47) 976 71 590

            Sarita Chawla
            Controller

            sarita.chawla@blakors.no
            Mobil: (+47) 402 32 165

                Vegard Sæther
                Controller

                vegard.saeter@blakors.no
                Mobil: (+47) 936 97 067

                    Astrid Dora Pavlov
                    Controller

                    astrid.pavlov@blakors.no
                    Mobil: (+47) 938 19 130

                        Inger Hagen Aass
                        Controller

                        inger.aass@blakors.no
                        Mobil: (+47) 480 90 872

                            Laila Prestøy Lie
                            Økonomikonsulent

                            laila.lie@blakors.no
                            Mobil: (+47) 906 15 825

                                Torstein H. Samstad
                                Økonomikonsulent

                                torstein.samstad@blakors.no
                                Mobil: (+47) 926 67 469

                                    Inger Grete Svehagen
                                    Økonomikonsulent

                                    inger.svehagen@blakors.no
                                    Mobil: (+47) 419 15 009

                                        Ina Margrethe Glimsdal
                                        Økonomikonsulent

                                        ina.glimsdal@blakors.no
                                        Mobil: (+47) 489 98 809

                                            Ellen Marie Reuter
                                            Økonomikonsulent

                                            ellen.reuter@blakors.no
                                            Mobil: (+47) 905 85 576