Sigrunn Toril Torbjørnsen
    Avdelingsleder

    sigrunn.toril.torbjornsen@blakors.no
    Mobil: (+47) 952 18 174

     

        Christine Forø Tollefsen
        Lønnsansvarlig

        christine.tollefsen@blakors.no
        Mobil: (+47) 930 09 022

            Ina Margrethe Glimsdal
            Økonomikonsulent

            ina.glimsdal@blakors.no
            Mobil: (+47) 489 98 809

                Ellen Marie Reuter
                Økonomikonsulent regnskap

                ellen.reuter@blakors.no
                Mobil: (+47) 905 85 576

                    Inger Hagen Aass
                    Controller kvalitet og økonomi

                    inger.hagen.aass@blakors.no
                    Mobil: (+47) 480 90 872

                        Torstein H. Samstad
                        Controller regnskap

                        torstein.samstad@blakors.no
                        Mobil: (+47) 926 67 469

                            Grete Svehagen
                            Økonomikonsulent lønn

                            inger.grete.svehagen@blakors.no
                            Mobil: (+47) 941 71 668

                                Svetlana Veziko
                                Økonomikonsulent, kvalitet og økonomi

                                svetlana.veziko@blakors.no
                                Mobil: (+47) 472 87 848

                                    Tatiana Pettersen
                                    Økonomikonsulent regnskap

                                    tatiana.pettersen@blakors.no
                                    Mobil: (+47) 953 09 250

                                        Laila Prestøy Lie
                                        Økonomikonsulent regnskap

                                        laila.prestoy.lie@blakors.no
                                        Mobil: (+47) 906 15 825