Magnus Ervik Fossheim
    Eiendomsdirektør

    magnus.fossheim@blakors.no
    Mobil: (+47) 975 10 101

        Odd Gjerpe
        Seniorrådgiver (man-ons)

        odd.gjerpe@blakors.no
        Mobil: (+47) 905 47 332

            Anne Cathrine Frøstrup
            Eiendomsforvalter (permisjon)

            anne.frostrup@blakors.no
            Mobil: (+47) 482 43 672

                Geir Reigstad
                Eiendomsforvalter

                geir.reigstad@blakors.no
                Mobil: (+47) 908 46 735

                    Eirik Bergheim
                    Prosjektleder

                    eirik.bergheim@blakors.no
                    Mobil: (+47) 481 44 951

                        Erik Stensland
                        Forvaltningssjef

                        erik.stensland@blakors.no
                        Mobil: (+47) 400 19 392

                            Odd Nese
                            Driftsansvarlig, Askøy og Bergen (permisjon)

                            odd.nese@blakors.no
                            Mobil: (+47) 995 30 712