Magnus Ervik Fossheim
    Eiendomssjef

    magnus.fossheim@blakors.no
    Mobil: (+47) 975 10 101

        Anne Cathrine Frøstrup
        Eiendomsforvalter

        anne.frostrup@blakors.no
        Mobil: (+47) 482 43 672

            Geir Reigstad
            Eiendomsforvalter

            geir.reigstad@blakors.no
            Mobil: (+47) 908 46 735

                Eirik Bergheim
                Prosjektleder

                eirik.bergheim@blakors.no
                Mobil: (+47) 481 44 951

                    Erik Stensland
                    Forvaltningssjef

                    erik.stensland@blakors.no
                    Mobil: (+47) 400 19 392

                        Odd Gjerpe
                        Seniorrådgiver (man-ons)

                        odd.gjerpe@blakors.no
                        Mobil: (+47) 905 47 332

                            Odd Nese
                            Driftsansvarlig, Askøy og Bergen

                            odd.nese@blakors.no
                            Mobil: (+47) 995 30 712