Petter Ruud
    IT-sjef

    petter.ruud@blakors.no
    Mobil: (+47) 907 62 381

        Martin André Hovden
        Økonomidirektør

        martin.hovden@blakors.no
        Mobil: (+47) 928 12 952

            Leif Roar Rødsjø
            Prosjektleder IT

            leif.rodsjo@blakors.no
            Mobil: (+47) 990 78 731

                Erik Gjønnes
                IKT-lærling

                erik.gjonnes@blakors.no
                Mobil: (+47) 418 69 000

                    Kai Andreas Ruud Pettersen
                    IKT-lærling

                    kai.pettersen@blakors.no
                    Mobil: (+47) 418 69 000

                        Ruben Krogstad Reitan
                        IKT-lærling

                        ruben.reitan@blakors.no
                        Mobil: (+47) 418 69 000

                            Steve Hansen
                            IKT-lærling

                            steve.hansen@blakors.no
                            Mobil: (+47) 418 69 000

                                Ann-Merete Thorsen
                                IKT-lærling

                                ann-merete.thorsen@blakors.no