Katrin Solbakken
    Markeds- og kommunikasjonssjef

    katrin.solbakken@blakors.no
    Mobil: (+47) 901 55 615

        Anders Blixhavn
        Kommunikasjonsrådgiver

        anders.blixhavn@blakors.no
        Mobil: (+47) 408 64 140

            Anne Kjersti Kværner
            Fundraisingssjef

            anne.kvaerner@blakors.no
            Mobil: (+47) 908 44 581

                Ingvill Engen Bergundhaugen
                Grafisk designer

                ingvill.engen@blakors.no
                Mobil: (+47) 482 58 959

                    Lina Halvorsen
                    Markedsrådgiver

                    lina.halvorsen@blakors.no
                    Mobil: (+47) 482 11 546

                        Steinar Glimsdal
                        Redaktør/informasjonssjef

                        steinar.glimsdal@blakors.no
                        Mobil: (+47) 926 36 739

                            Kathrine Lygren Toppe
                            Rådgiver Fundraising/Tidgiver (permisjon)

                            kathrine.toppe@blakors.no
                            Mobil: (+47) 996 07 654